Glenhaven Football Club Committee Members

Image

Executive Committee

Bill Kafkis
Bill KafkisPresidentpresident@glenhavenfc.com
Glen Streeter
Glen StreeterVice President & Registrarregistrar@glenhavenfc.com
Terry Louras Hoyle
Terry Louras HoyleClub Secretaryinfo@glenhavenfc.com
Graham Streeter
Graham StreeterTreasurertreasurer@glenhavenfc.com
Jen McCann
Jen McCannCompetition Secretarycompsec@glenhavenfc.com
Dean Abram
Dean AbramCoaching Coordinatorcoaching@glenhavenfc.com
Sash Abram
Sash AbramEvents & Sponsorship Coordinatorevents@glenhavenfc.com
Emma Graham
Emma GrahamMPO & Referee Coordinatormpo@glenhavenfc.com
POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
President Bill Kafkis Email
Vice President Glen Streeter Email
Club Secretary Terry Louras Hoyle Email
Competiton Secretary Jen McCann Email
Treasurer Graham Streeter Email
Registrar Glen Streeter Email
Grounds Coordinator Bill Kafkis Email
Coaching Coordinator Dean Abram Email
Events Coordinator Sasha Abram Email
Member Protection Officer Emma Graham Email

 

General Committee

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Club Chaplain Sarah Dowthwaite Email
Ladies Football Coordinator Sarah Magi Email
Referee Coordinator Emma Graham Email
Grading Coordinator Glen Streeter Email
Gear & Equipment Wes Taylor  
Canteen Manager Sasha Abram Email
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Thanks to our Major Sponsors

50246 Fitzgerald Air Con LOGO
Situated in Kellyville and servicing the Hills District and surrounding areas, we specialise in Domestic and Commercial Air Conditioning sales, installation and maintenance.
Call 0408 231 813     or    Email admin@fitzgeraldair.com.au 

 

Finchley Insurance LARGE

Local General Insurance Broker and Risk Management company protecting business from SME’s up to Multinationals across all General Insurance Products.
Call 1300 622 600    or     Email info@finchley.com.au

 

HIGHLAND GFC Sponsors 2022ALARMS | MONITORING | PATROLS | GUARDS

Call 1300 445 263

Momenta Logo Full Color RGB 700px72ppi

A financial services firm dedicated to helping businesses and individuals grow through taxation accounting, business advisory, insurance and finance services.
Contact Us 02 9606 6749
Email: info@momenta.com.au

tuckshop instagram 01

1/78 Glenhaven Rd, Glenhaven