Contact Glenhaven Football Club

 

President

Bill Kafkis
president@glenhavenfc.com


General Enquiries

Terry Louras Hoyle
info@glenhavenfc.com


Registrations

Glen Streeter
registrar@glenhavenfc.com


Competitons

Jen McCann
compsec@glenhavenfc.com


Ladies Football

Sarah Magi
ladies@glenhavenfc.com


Coaching Coordinator

Dean Abram
coaching@glenhavenfc.com


Grounds Coordinator

Bill Kafkis
grounds@glenhavenfc.com


Member Protection Officer

Emma Graham
mpo@glenhavenfc.com


Chaplain

Sarah Dowthwaite
chaplain@glenhavenfc.com


Canteen & Events

Sasha Abram
events@glenhavenfc.com


Referees

Emma Graham
referees@glenhavenfc.com


 

Please type your name.

Invalid email address.

Please type your Telephone.

Please type your enquiry

 

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Thanks to our Major Sponsors

50246 Fitzgerald Air Con LOGO
Situated in Kellyville and servicing the Hills District and surrounding areas, we specialise in Domestic and Commercial Air Conditioning sales, installation and maintenance.
Call 0408 231 813     or    Email admin@fitzgeraldair.com.au 

 

Finchley Insurance LARGE

Local General Insurance Broker and Risk Management company protecting business from SME’s up to Multinationals across all General Insurance Products.
Call 1300 622 600    or     Email info@finchley.com.au

 

HIGHLAND GFC Sponsors 2022ALARMS | MONITORING | PATROLS | GUARDS

Call 1300 445 263

tuckshop instagram 01

1/78 Glenhaven Rd, Glenhaven